Hotel
Home

Meet the Team

Collette O'Riordan
Managing Director
Email 
collette@killarneyheights.ie

Jason Doyle
Hotel Manager
Email jdoyle@killarneyheights.ie

Megan Daly-Tyrrell
Sales and Marketing Manager
Email megan@killarneyheights.ie

Helen O Rahilly
Financial Controller
Email  helen@killarneyheights.ie

Olga Tibor
Front Office Manager
Email  olga@killarneyheights.ie

Jason Fabian
Head Chef
Email  chef@killarneyheights.ie

Front Desk / Reception
Email  info@killarneyheights.ie

 

Book Your Stay View Rooms Special Offers