Hotel
Home

Meet the Team

Collette O'Riordan
Managing Director
Email 
collette@killarneyheights.ie

Jason Doyle
Operations Manager
Email operations@killarneyheights.ie

Natalie Bader
Wedding, Events & Marketing Manager
Email 
natalie@killarneyheights.ie

Helen O Rahilly
Accounts
Email  helen@killarneyheights.ie

Olga Tibor
Front Office Manager
Email  olga@killarneyheights.ie

Sharon O’Leary
Reservations /Online/Groups Manager
Email  reservations@killarneyheights.ie

Jamie Cronin
Head Chef
Email  jamie@killarneyheights.ie

Front Desk / Reception
Email  info@killarneyheights.ie

 

Book Your Stay View Rooms Special Offers