Meet the Team

Here at The Heights Hotel Killarney we meet hundreds of people every day, thousands every week, tens of thousands every year. Each and every one of them is equally important to us. Some are people we meet every day, some are regular visitors, some call from time to time, others we have not seen before but all are happy to say ‘we will be back’.

The Heights Hotel Killarney is a busy place and that’s primarily down to one thing – our reputation.
We have an excellent reputation for our food and the amount of customers that come for our Carvery every single day reflects this. We have an excellent reputation for weddings – we don’t just sell a product, we sell dreams. We have an excellent reputation for our quality, our customer care, our attention to detail, and most of all we have an excellent reputation for our friendliness. We pride ourselves on always delivering to our customers, so whatever we can organise for you, from a meal, to a christening, birthday party or a wedding, you can be assured of our full attention.

So, why not pop in and see us?  We are here to help.

Collette Andre
Managing Director
Email  collette@killarneyheights.ie

Noreen O Leary
Head of Sales
Email  sales@killarneyheights.ie

Natalie Bader
Wedding and Functions manager
Email natalie@killarneyheights.ie

Helen O Rahilly
Accounts
Email  helen@killarneyheights.ie

Olga Tibor
Front Office Manager
Email  olga@killarneyheights.ie

Sharon O’Leary
Reservations /Online/Groups Manager
Email  reservations@killarneyheights.ie

Front Desk / Reception
Email  info@killarneyheights.ie

 

 

 

 

 

The Heights Hotel Killarney, Cork Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Telephone: 00 353 (0) 64 663 1158 Fax: 00 353 (0) 64 663 5198 Email: info@killarneyheights.ie


© The Heights Hotel Killarney 2013. All Rights Reserved.